Skip to content

Our Supports

Clinical Supports Team

"It's about working together at the same time to help you in the best way"

 

Please click on the link below for our Weekly Newsletter

Monday 13th - Sunday 19th April.

Monday 20th - Sunday 26th April.

Monday 27th April - Sunday 3rd May.

Monday 4th May - Sunday 10th May.

Monday 18th May - Sunday 24th May.

Monday 25th May - Monday 1st June. For an accessible link for this Newsletter, please click here.

Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 5th June. For an accessible link for this Newsletter, please click here.

 

Clinical referrals can be made by contacting local KARE staff as necessary